2020 Program Registration

Registration for the VIRTUAL Programs for June 2020 will be open at 9:00am on Friday May 15, 2020.

 Registration will be CLOSED from 1pm Friday May 15, 2020 until 8am Tuesday May 19, 2020 due to the Victoria Day Holiday Weekend.  

Twin Bridges Nurse Practitioner-Led clinic is now located at 153 Christina St. South.

Please be advised that if the program you are interested in is NOT on this registration form the program is FULL and we are no longer accepting new participants. 

*Please ONLY register for ONE yoga class per participant*  

    Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Fridays, July 3-24, 2020 @10:00-10:45am *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Fridays, Aug 7-28, 2020 @10:00-10:45am *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Fridays, July 3-24, 2020 @11:00-11:45am *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Fridays, Aug 7-28, 2020 @11:00-11:45am *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Wednesdays, March 4-25 @11:00am
    Wednesdays, March 4-25 @ 9:30am
    Mondays, March 2-23 @12:15pm
    Thursdays, March 5-26 @10:30-11:30am
    Thursdays February 6-27 @10:30-11:30am
    Tuesdays, February 4-25 @1:30-3:30pm
    Tuesdays, March 3-24 @1:30-3:30pm
    Thursdays, February 6-27 @1:30-3:30pm
    Thursdays, March 5-26 @1:30-3:30pm
    Tuesday February 25 @1:30-3:30pm
    Tuesday March 17 @1:30-3:30pm
    Tuesdays and Thursdays October 22-November 28, 2019 8:00am or 8:30am
    Tuesdays, March 3-10 @1:30pm
    Tuesdays February 4-25 @6:00-7:30pm
    Tuesdays, March 3-24 @6:00-7:30pm
    Tuesdays February 4-25 @4:00pm
    Tuesdays, March 3-24 @4:00pm