2020 Program Registration

Registration for the VIRTUAL Programs for October 2020 are now open !!!!

Twin Bridges Nurse Practitioner-Led clinic is now located at 153 Christina St. South.

226-776-9030

    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Oct 20 , 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Sept 22, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Sept 29, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @1:00-1:45pm *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Wednesdays, Oct 7-28 , 2020 @10:00-10:45am *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Fridays, Aug 7-28, 2020 @10:00-10:45am *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Wednesdays, Oct 7-28, 2020 @11:00-11:45am *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Fridays, Aug 7-28, 2020 @11:00-11:45am *VIRTUAL PROGRAM USING ZOOM*
    Tuesdays, Oct 6-27 @10:00am-10:45am
    Thursdays, Oct 1-29 @1:30-3:00pm
    Mondays, March 2-23 @12:15pm
    Thursdays, March 5-26 @10:30-11:30am
    Fridays Oct 2-30/20 @ 11:00- 12:30
    Tuesdays, February 4-25 @1:30-3:30pm
    Tuesdays, March 3-24 @1:30-3:30pm
    Thursdays, February 6-27 @1:30-3:30pm
    Thursdays, March 5-26 @1:30-3:30pm
    Tuesday February 25 @1:30-3:30pm
    Tuesday March 17 @1:30-3:30pm
    Tuesdays and Thursdays October 22-November 28, 2019 8:00am or 8:30am
    Tuesdays, March 3-10 @1:30pm
    Tuesdays February 4-25 @6:00-7:30pm
    Tuesdays, March 3-24 @6:00-7:30pm
    Tuesdays February 4-25 @4:00pm
    Tuesdays, March 3-24 @4:00pm